Read-a-Thon

Thanks to Bara en sida till I found a Read-a-Thon. Doesn't it sound exciting? I was a little unsure at first, to read under pressure is not really my thing, but after reading up on it all I just had to submit myself. It did sound incredibly fun! A link to the readathon can be found here.

Once Upon a Read-a-Thon

My goal for these three days will be to try and read a total of six books. Three in English; three in Swedish.


Click on image to zoom

The books I've chosen:
Coraline by Neil Gaiman
Dragonball Evolution by Stacia Deutsch & Rhody Cohon
Vampyrens huggtand by Tommy Donbavand
Vampyrfesten by Benni Bødker
Vättar i väggen by Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black
Odd and the Frost Giants by Neil Gaiman


Läs inlägget på svenska här...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0