How's it going?

Well, thus far I've read two books. Out of six. And it's already Tuesday night here in Sweden. Lucky I'm a night owl!

The two books are:
Odd and the Frost Giants by Neil Gaiman (Why haven't I read anything by him before this? I absolutely love his way of telling a story!)
Vättar i väggen by Toni DiTerlizzi & Holly Black (First book in the Spiderwick-series. The DVD have been standing in my bookshell for a while now but I didn't want to watch it before reading the book.)

This is fun! Even if I've only read two books in two days I'm happy with it. It's nice to feel like I'm really reading again. It's been a little too much other stuff lately... Now I'm gonna dive right into book number three!


Om någon vill att jag översätter detta till svenska så kan jag självklart göra det. Bara säg till i så fall! Men jag skriver det då i en kommentar här under, för enkelhetens skull.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0