Wrap-up!

My clock reads 23:59 (11:59 pm) which means, sadly enough, that the Read-a-Thon is now over. I wanted to read more! Not that I can't or won't do that anyway...

As mentioned this was something new to me and I had a blast! It has been so much fun! Just reading, reading and reading whenever I had the time. Been a while since I did that to be honest.
Unfortunately I only had about a couple of hours to spare today but still, I did manage finish one book in that time!

I only participated in one Mini-challenge but I wanted to spend as much time possible reading. But that one challenge was really fun. I ejoyed this whole thing a lot!

My goal was to read six books. I only managed half of them. But I'm not sad about that. It's still three books in three days.




The books I've read:
Odd and the Frost Giants by Neil Gaiman
Vättar i väggen by Tony DiTerlizzi & Holly Black
Vampyrfesten by Benni Bødker

This might have been the first time I did a Read-a-Thon but it will most definitely not be the last! If there's one next year again I'll sign up for that. No question about it.

Kommentarer
Postat av: customized essays

bra artikel, tack

2012-03-15 @ 14:24:44
URL: http://essayfast.com/custom-essay.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0