Read-a-Thon: Mini Challenge

I almost forgot about the mini challenges in this. Not that I consider it a bad thing to forget things like that because you're too deep in reading. Anyway, here's one of today's mini challenges. Hosted by The Reader Bee
 
What is your most anticipated book for 2012?
Well, I would like to say Eld (Fire) by Mats Strandberg & Sara Bergmark Elfgren. Because I'd been waiting to read it since I read the first book - which I loved!
Could mention Tillbaka till henne by Sara Lövestam, as well. Tho I haven't gotten around to reading that yet.
  
 
Now, I'm back to reading Percy Jackson. I'm almost done with it, then I only have The Color Purple left. We'll see if I manage to read that too before the deadline tonight.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0